Legislators

Find Your Legislator

 Stephen J. Flagg
Stephen J. Flagg
Majority Leader
District 1 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Colesville, Fenton &
Kirkwood)
Scott D. Baker
District 2 (Towns of Kirkwood,
Sanford & Windsor)
sbaker@co.broome.ny.us
 Kelly F. WildonerKelly F. Wildoner
District 3 (Town of Binghamton,
Conklin & Vestal)

Daniel D. Reynolds
District 4 (Town of Vestal)
dreynolds@co.broome.ny.us

Daniel J. ReynoldsDaniel J. Reynolds
Chair of the Legislature
District 5 (Town of Vestal)
djreynolds@co.broome.ny.us
Greg W. BaldwinGreg W. Baldwin
District 6 (Towns of Maine,
Union & Village of Endicott)
gbaldwin@co.broome.ny.us
Matthew J. PasqualeMatthew J. Pasquale
District 7  (Towns of Maine, Union
& Village of Endicott)
mpasquale@co.broome.ny.us
Jason E. ShawJason E. Shaw
District 8 (Town of Union)
jshaw@co.broome.ny.us
Ronald J. KeibelRonald J. Keibel
District 9 (Towns of Barker, Lisle,
Maine, Nanticoke & Triangle)
 Cindy L. O'BrienCindy L. O'Brien
District 10 (Towns of Chenango
& Fenton)
cobrien@co.broome.ny.us
Ron HeebnerRon Heebner
District 11 (City of Binghamton,
Town of Union & Village of
Johnson City)
rheebner@co.broome.ny.us 
 
Michael P. Sopchak, Jr.Michael P. Sopchak, Jr.
District 12 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Dickinson & Union,
Villages of Johnson City &
Port Dickinson)
Bob WeslarBob Weslar
District 13 (City of Binghamton)
rweslar@co.broome.ny.us
 Mary A. KaminskyMary A. Kaminsky
District 14 (City of Binghamton)
mkaminsky2@co.broome.ny.us
Mark R. WhalenMark R. Whalen
Minority Leader
District 15 (City of Binghamton)
mwhalen3@co.broome.ny.us